CS476A Final Project (Milestone 3 of 4): Minimal Essential System

Amy Lo
Dec 6, 2023

--

I crazily decided to switch to Chunreal engine, so am in the process of reimplementing many of the things I already implemented in CHUGL. However, I see a bright (yet painful) future ahead, so will be quite literally chugging along. I’m making my core system again in unreal, so many things are in the works or are coming soon…. stay tuned…

however, in the meantime i did experiment with chuck to figure out what types of sounds/effects i wanted. I want this very loud and annoying noot effect that makes you feel like you are in a pingu rave.

I was having some issues running my chuck/chugl code so here is a slightly less recent version of my pingu noot:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSE5anyq6AU

--

--

Amy Lo
0 Followers

Designer, builder, thinker. Stanford CS & Psychology.